Dakota Durango Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts
J

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am going to the Chrysler show at Carlisle Pennsylvania... I was wondering if anyone is going to take any of there rides there... :cool:

·
Registered
165 Posts
I'll probably be there, when is the date again?

J

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
It is July 9 thru the 11th... Hopefully some people form this organization will be there...

·
Registered
667 Posts
I have the idea that thats gonna be a monster show. Ppl on the dodgeintrepid board I'm on have been already talkin about it for months. Depending on the condition of my Durango, I might be out there.

·
Registered
131 Posts
I'll be there with a bunch of the guys from the Dakota R/T Club. Come stop by and hang out if ya want. It should be an awesome show. This is my first time attending and I've always heard it's a blast. What's better than hanging with your dakota/durango buddies and checking out some sweet old Mopars?

Ryan H. :)

J

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
rheersch, are you entering your truck... I will look for ya, what color is it...

·
Registered
131 Posts
Damn Skippy Beotch! I'll be there with my 2001 Black Dakota R/T. I just got my show field registration confirmation. You can't miss the R/T. Guaranteed to be the only one there with the GTS Ram Air hood with the Stillen bumper cover. It's low too. Come by and BS for a while.

Ryan H.

Attachments

·
Registered
47 Posts
rheersch,

Sorry about getting off of the subject but is anyone currently making/selling the GTS hood. I thought in my search for hoods that the company selling this hood was gone.

Back to the subject, I live about 1 1/2 hours from Carlisle and I plan on being there and maybe with my truck. I would like to see what everyone has done to there Dakota.

·
Registered
131 Posts