'01 Dakota Quad Cab Sub Install - Dakota Durango Forum
Audio, Security & Multimedia Speakers, Amplifiers, Subwoofers, Alarms, TV's, Game Consoles

Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
post #1 of 8 Old 03-26-2012, 06:02 AM Thread Starter
Fatjesus71

Vehicle: 2001 Dakota 4.7 SLT Quad
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)

Lightbulb '01 Dakota Quad Cab Sub Install

Hey,

I have been doing my research for about 4 months now and have found that there is not a whole lot of options for a sub install in the QC's without having to leave out the seats. BUT from bits and pieces I have collected ideas and taken them into consideration when it came down to the time to do the install. I have tried to take pics of my progress but had forgotten to document some steps. I am not completely finished and I am curious who else has done a behind the seat install in there QC and who would be interested in this information?
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 8 Old 03-26-2012, 06:11 AM
lo1dakota
DAMN

Vehicle: 2003 Quadcab
Modifications: Trucks, Motorcycles

Well what did you do?
post #3 of 8 Old 03-26-2012, 06:50 AM Thread Starter
Fatjesus71